Housing Authority Logo

Boise City / Ada County
Housing Authority

 

PUBLIC HOUSING DEPARTMENT

Housing Programs Manager

Sandi Bernstrom

(208) 287-1056

sbernstrom@bcacha.org

Property Management Specialist

Sharon Galloway

(208) 287-1058

sgalloway@bcacha.org

Service Coordinator

Christa Nuxoll

(208) 344-3226

cnuxoll@bcacha.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Brian Stephens

(208) 368-0765

bstephens@bcacha.org

Maintenance Administrative Support

Marissa Henderson

(208) 368-0765

mhenderson@bcacha.org

Maintenance Technicians

Benny Arreola

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Bryan Reese

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Curtis Proctor

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Ian Gotts

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Joe Conley

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Custodian

Supri Sukianto

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Vahid Tucakovic

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Grounds Maintenance

Josh Yellon

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Barrier Free

Barrier Free

Boise City/Ada County Housing Authority
1276 W River St., Suite 300,  Boise Idaho  83702
Phone:  (208) 345-4907     Fax:  (208) 345-4909     TTY:  (208) 363-9734
E-Mail:  housing@bcacha.org

Content Last Updated 3/15/2017

Legal Notices: Privacy Policy & Disclaimer