Administration

Deanna Watson – Executive Director (208) 287-1054 dwatson@bcacha.org
Ann Upchurch – Executive Assistant (208) 287-1053 aupchurch@bcacha.org

Front Office

Elizabeth Hoene – Client Services Representative (208) 345-4907 ehoene@bcacha.org
Amisha Chavez – Administrative Support Specialist (208) 345-4907 achavez@bcacha.org

IT

Ron Barstow‐ IT & Operations Administrator (208) 287‐1049 rbarstow@bcacha.org

Finance Department

Diana Meo – Finance Director (208) 287-1065 dmeo@bcacha.org
Annette Sampson – Senior Staff Accountant (208) 287-1070 asampson@bcacha.org
Kris Reeves – Staff Accountant (208) 287-1082 kreeves@bcacha.org
Debra Hill – Accounting Specialist (208) 287-1072 dhill@bcacha.org

Development

Robert Reed ‐ Development Director (208) 287‐1066 rreed@bcacha.org
Ben Duke ‐ Development/Construction Manager (208) 287‐1073 bduke@bcacha.org

Housing Choice Voucher and Grants Department

Jillian Patterson - Housing Programs Director (208) 287-1051 jpatterson@bcacha.org
Section 8 Choice Voucher Housing Representatives Clients whose last name begin with...
Doris White - Lead Housing Representative (208) 287-1042 dwhite@bcacha.org M
Anne Pridmore - Lead Housing Representative (208) 287-1046 apridmore@bcacha.org L, FSS
Jesse Mathis - Housing Representative (208) 287-1047 jmathis@bcacha.org R, S, T, Z
Melanie Holman - Housing Representative (208) 287-1052 mholman@bcacha.org J, K, V, P, N
Barbara Moore - Housing Representative (208) 287-1043 bmoore@bcacha.org B, H, O, Q
Matt Ruschman - Housing Representative (208) 287-1076 mruschman@bcacha.org C, D, E, F, U, Y
April-Dawn EsChief - Housing Representative (208) 287-1048 aeschief@bcacha.org A, G, W, X, I
Supportive Housing Programs
William Hurlburt
Lead Housing Representative (VASH / Shelter Plus Care Region 4)
(208) 287-1063 whurlburt@bcacha.org
Laura Williams
Supportive Housing Specialist (VASH, CHOIS, Shelter Plus Care Region 3, SNHP)
(208) 287-1069 lwilliams@bcacha.org
Housing Quality Standards  Inspections (HQS)
Joe Cabral - HQS Inspector (208) 287-1075 jcabral@bcacha.org
Joe Cosgrove - HQS Inspector (208) 287-1083 jcosgrove@bcacha.org
Rochelle Largent - Occupancy Support Specialist (208) 287-1081 rlargent@bcacha.org
Family Self-Sufficiency Program (FSS)
Sonja Williams - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator (208) 287-1079 swilliams@bcacha.org
Frances Villegas - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator (208) 287-1045 fvillegas@bcacha.org
Jae Etchart - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator (208) 287-1060 jetchart@bcacha.org
Sharon Bitz - FSS/Homeownership Coordinator (208) 287-1059 sbitz@bcacha.org

Public Housing

Sandi Bernstrom – Housing Programs Manager (208) 287-1056 sbernstrom@bcacha.org
Sharon Galloway – Public Housing Representative (208) 287-1058 sgalloway@bcacha.org
MaryEllen Johnson – Service Coordinator (208) 344-3226 mejohnson@bcacha.org
Lorenda Knight – Service Coordinator (208) 287‐1064 lknight@bcacha.org

Market Rate Properties

Therrie Butz‐ Real Estate Asset Manager (208) 287‐1055 tbutz@bcacha.org
Tawny Crisp – Property Management Specialist (208) 287‐1061 tcrisp@bcacha.org

Maintenance

Brian Stephens ‐ Maintenance Supervisor (208) 368‐0765 bstephens@bcacha.org
Marissa Henderson ‐ Administrative Assistant (208) 368‐0765 mhenderson@bcacha.org