Administration

Deanna Watson – Executive Director(208) 287-1054dwatson@bcacha.org
Ann Upchurch – Executive Assistant(208) 287-1053aupchurch@bcacha.org

Front Office

Elizabeth Hoene – Client Services Representative(208) 345-4907ehoene@bcacha.org
Tracy Childers – Administrative Support Specialist(208) 345-4907tchilders@bcacha.org

IT

Ron Barstow‐ IT & Operations Administrator(208) 287‐1049rbarstow@bcacha.org

Finance Department

Diana Meo – Finance Director(208) 287-1065dmeo@bcacha.org
Annette Sampson – Senior Staff Accountant(208) 287-1070asampson@bcacha.org
Kris Reeves – Staff Accountant(208) 287-1082kreeves@bcacha.org
Debra Hill – Accounting Specialist(208) 287-1072dhill@bcacha.org

Development

Robert Reed ‐ Development Director(208) 287‐1066rreed@bcacha.org
Ben Duke - Construction(208) 287-1073bduke@bcacha.org

Housing Choice Voucher and Grants Department

Jillian Patterson - Housing Programs Director(208) 287-1051jpatterson@bcacha.org
Section 8 Choice Voucher Housing RepresentativesClients whose last name begin with...
Doris White - Lead Housing Representative(208) 287-1042dwhite@bcacha.orgM
Anne Pridmore - Lead Housing Representative(208) 287-1046apridmore@bcacha.orgL, FSS
Jesse Mathis - Housing Representative(208) 287-1047jmathis@bcacha.orgR, S, T
Melanie Holman - Housing Representative(208) 287-1052mholman@bcacha.orgK, N, P, W, Z
Amisha Chavez - Housing Representative(208) 287-1083achavez@bcacha.orgB, H, I, O, Q, Y
Matt Ruschman - Housing Representative(208) 287-1076mruschman@bcacha.orgC, D, E, F, G
April-Dawn EsChief - Housing Representative(208) 287-1048aeschief@bcacha.orgA, J, U, V, X
Supportive Housing Programs
William Hurlburt
Lead Housing Representative (VASH / Shelter Plus Care Region 4/ OVW / New Path)
(208) 287-1063whurlburt@bcacha.org
Laura Williams
Supportive Housing Specialist (VASH, CHOIS, Shelter Plus Care Region 3, SNHP)
(208) 287-1069lwilliams@bcacha.org
Housing Quality Standards  Inspections (HQS)
Vacant - Occupancy Support SpecialistN/A
Rochelle Largent - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1081rlargent@bcacha.org
Dave Phillips - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1075dphillips@bcacha.org
Family Self-Sufficiency Program (FSS)
Sonja Williams - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1079swilliams@bcacha.org
Frances Villegas - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1045fvillegas@bcacha.org
Jae Etchart - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1060jetchart@bcacha.org
Sharon Bitz - FSS/Homeownership Coordinator(208) 287-1059sbitz@bcacha.org

Public Housing

Donna DeThorne - Public Housing Manager(208) 287-1056 ddethorne@bcacha.org
Marissa Henderson – Public Housing Representative(208) 287-1058mhenderson@bcacha.org
MaryEllen Johnson – Service Coordinator(208) 344-3226mejohnson@bcacha.org
Casey McGee – Service Coordinator(208) 287-1064cmcgee@bcacha.org

Market Rate Properties

Therrie Butz‐ Real Estate Asset Manager(208) 287‐1055tbutz@bcacha.org
Tawny Crisp – Property Management Specialist(208) 287‐1061tcrisp@bcacha.org

Maintenance

Brian Stephens ‐ Maintenance Supervisor(208) 368‐0765bstephens@bcacha.org
Autumn Boulton ‐ Administrative Assistant(208) 368‐0765aboulton@bcacha.org