Administration

Deanna Watson – Executive Director(208) 287-1054dwatson@bcacha.org
Jillian Patterson – Deputy Director(208) 287-1051jpatterson@bcacha.org
Ann Upchurch – Executive Assistant(208) 287-1053aupchurch@bcacha.org

Finance Department

Diana Meo – Finance Director(208) 287-1065dmeo@bcacha.org
Annette Sampson – Senior Staff Accountant(208) 287-1070asampson@bcacha.org
Kris Reeves – Staff Accountant(208) 287-1082kreeves@bcacha.org
Debra Hill – Accounting Specialist(208) 287-1072dhill@bcacha.org

Front Office

Elizabeth Hoene – Client Services Representative(208) 345-4907ehoene@bcacha.org
Karen Short - Administrative Support Specialist(208) 345-4907kshort@bcacha.org

Information Technology

Ron Barstow ‐ IT & Operations Administrator(208) 287‐1049rbarstow@bcacha.org
Joe Capps ‐ IT Specialist(208) 363-9737jcapps@bcacha.org

Development

Ben Duke - Construction Manager(208) 287-1073bduke@bcacha.org

Housing Choice Voucher and Grants Department

Anne Pridmore - Housing Choice Voucher Supervisor(208) 287-1046apridmore@bcacha.orgL, FSS
Section 8 Choice Voucher Housing RepresentativesClients whose last name begin with...
Doris White - Lead Housing Representative(208) 287-1042dwhite@bcacha.orgM, V
April-Dawn EsChief - Housing Representative(208) 287-1048aeschief@bcacha.orgA, E, J, T, U, X
Amisha Chavez - Housing Representative(208) 287-1083achavez@bcacha.orgB, H, O, Q, Y, Z
Sky Miller - Housing Representative(208) 287-1076smiller@bcacha.orgC, F, G, N
Melanie Holman - Housing Representative(208) 287-1052mholman@bcacha.orgK, P, R, W
Tracy Childers - Housing Representative(208) 287-1047tchilders@bcacha.orgS, D, I & Homeownership
Supportive Housing Programs
William Hurlburt
Lead Housing Representative (VASH / OVW / New Path)
(208) 287-1063whurlburt@bcacha.org
Laura Williams
Supportive Housing Specialist (VASH, CHOIS, Shelter Plus Care Region 3, SNHP)
(208) 287-1069lwilliams@bcacha.org
Ariana Brault - Housing Case Manager(208) 287-1044abrault@bcacha.org
Vacant - Occupancy Support SpecialistN/A
Housing Quality Standards  Inspections (HQS)
Dave Phillips - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1075dphillips@bcacha.org
Open - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1081
Family Self-Sufficiency Program (FSS)
Jae Etchart - Lead Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1060jetchart@bcacha.org
Frances Villegas - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1045fvillegas@bcacha.org
Trudy Nebeker - Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1059tnebeker@bcacha.org
Open - Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1079

Housing Portfolio Department

Donna DeThorne - Housing Operations Manager(208) 287-1056 ddethorne@bcacha.org
Marissa Henderson – Project Operations Coordinator(208) 287-1066mhenderson@bcacha.org
MaryEllen Johnson – Service Coordinator(208) 363-9703mejohnson@bcacha.org
Ginny Rodriguez - Service Coordinator(208) 410-3081grodriguez@bcacha.org
Eva Aguilar - Certification Specialist(208) 287-1058eaguilar@bcacha.org

Market Rate Properties

Kimberly Wolford – Property Manager(208) 287‐1061 kwolford@bcacha.org

Maintenance

Brian Stephens ‐ Maintenance Supervisor(208) 368‐0765bstephens@bcacha.org
Autumn Boulton ‐ Administrative Assistant(208) 368‐0765aboulton@bcacha.org