(208)345-4907 1001 S Orchard Street, Boise, Idaho 83705

Staff Directory

Administration

Deanna Watson – Executive Director(208) 287-1054dwatson@bcacha.org
Jillian Patterson – Deputy Director(208) 287-1051jpatterson@bcacha.org
Mallory VanDercar – Executive Assistant(208) 287-1053mvandercar@bcacha.org

Finance Department

Diana Meo – Finance Director(208) 287-1065dmeo@bcacha.org
Annette Sampson – Senior Staff Accountant II(208) 287-1070asampson@bcacha.org
Kris Reeves – Staff Accountant(208) 287-1082kreeves@bcacha.org
Debra Hill – Staff Accountant(208) 287-1072dhill@bcacha.org
Dawn Hroma – Accounting Specialist(208) 287-1735dhroma@bcacha.org

Front Office

Sierra Cowan – Administrative Support Specialist(208) 345-4907ehoene@bcacha.org
Becca Brown - Administrative Support Specialist(208) 345-4907rbrown@bcacha.org

Information Technology

Ron Barstow ‐ IT & Operations Administrator(208) 287‐1049rbarstow@bcacha.org
Joe Capps ‐ IT Specialist(208) 363-9737jcapps@bcacha.org

Housing Choice Voucher and Grants Department

Anne Pridmore - Housing Choice Voucher Supervisor(208) 287-1046apridmore@bcacha.org
Section 8 Choice Voucher Housing Representatives Clients whose last name begin with...
Karla Stephenson - Housing Representative(208) 287-1076kstephenson@bcacha.orgC, F, N, W
Tracy Childers - Housing Representative(208) 287-1047tchilders@bcacha.orgS, D, I & Homeownership
Tam Hartz - Housing Representative(208) 287-1052thartz@bcacha.orgG, K, P, R, U, X, Z
Karen Short - Housing Representative(208) 287-1043kshort@bcacha.orgL, M, V
Robbin Liese - Housing Representative208-287-1048rliese@bcacha.orgA, H, O, Q, Y
Demi Dolphus - Housing Representative(208) 363-9725ddolphus@bcacha.orgB, E, J, T
Heidi Bateman - Housing Representativehbateman@bcacha.org
Roel Ibanez - Eligibility Specialist208-363-9718ribanez@bcacha.org
Stefanie Buckbee - Admissions Coordinator208-363-9722sbuckbee@bcacha.org
Supportive Housing Programs
Laura Williams Lead Supportive Housing Specialist (CHOIS / EHV / New Path / OVW / VASH)(208) 287-1069lwilliams@bcacha.org
Amisha Chavez - Supportive Housing Program Specialist(208) 287-1083achavez@bcacha.org
Britini Gates- CHOIS Case Manager(208) 287-1044bgates@bcacha.org
Housing Quality Standards Inspections (HQS)
Dave Phillips - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1075dphillips@bcacha.org
Riley McKenna - HQS Inspector(208) 287-1713rmckenna@bcacha.org
Family Self-Sufficiency Program (FSS)
Tawna Gulbis - Lead Family Self‐Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1060tgulbis@bcacha.org
Trudy Nebeker - Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1059tnebeker@bcacha.org
Katie Isola - Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1079kisola@bcacha.org
Tammy Parker - Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator(208) 287-1045tparker@bcacha.org

Housing Portfolio & Asset Department

Marissa Henderson - Housing Operations & Asset Manager(208) 287-1073mhenderson@bcacha.org
Maintenance
Bryan Reese ‐ Maintenance Supervisor(208) 368‐0765breese@bcacha.org
Elysa Hamaker ‐ Administrative Assistant(208) 368‐0765ehamaker@bcacha.org
Housing Portfolio
Eva Aguilar - Housing Operations Lead(208) 287-1058eaguilar@bcacha.org
Donna DeThorne - Compliance Specialist(208) 287-1056ddethorne@bcacha.org
MaryEllen Johnson – Service Coordinator(208) 363-9703mejohnson@bcacha.org
Ginny Rodriguez - Service Coordinator(208) 410-3081grodriguez@bcacha.org
Karly Lawrence - Certification Specialist(208) 287‐1066klawrence@bcacha.org
Jen-ai Howard - Property Management Specialist(208) 287-1061jhoward@bcacha.org